Logging off from Genetec Clearance™

To exit from Genetec Clearance™, you can log off from your user account.

What you should know

You are logged off the system automatically after a specified period of inactivity. The inactivity period varies depending on your environment configuration.

To log off from Genetec Clearance™:

At the top of the page, click your name, and then click Sign out from the drop-down menu.
TIP: After you are signed out of your account, ensure that you close all browser windows.